COVERGIRL Full Spectrum Foundation Makeup Tutorial & Wear Test with Naturally Sunny

Naturally Sunny does a COVERGIRL Full Spectrum Foundation makeup tutorial and wear test. Watch as Naturally Sunny shares her makeup tips and tricks that will help you bring your best face forward! Check out more makeup tutorials from COVERGIRL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-7XXoG365Yk&list=PL1_vRQKoHSnzVr6qSPKqu8R-Qbw7xlCTH&index=1

Check out Naturally Sunny’s YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiGSAo2dhYYMacMfBd617rg/
Follow Naturally Sunny on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/naturally.sunny/

SHOP the COVERGIRL products in this makeup tutorial:
Full Spectrum Matte Ambition Primer: https://www.covergirl.com/en_us/face-makeup/matte-ambition-skin-primer.html
Full Spectrum Matte Ambition All Day Foundation: https://www.covergirl.com/en_us/face-makeup/full-spectrum-matte-ambition.html
Full Spectrum Contour & Correct Expert Cream Palette: https://www.covergirl.com/en_us/face-makeup/contour-correct-expert-cream-palette.html
Full Spectrum All Day Idol Brightening Concealer: https://www.covergirl.com/en_us/face-makeup/all-day-idol-brightening-concealer.html
Full Spectrum Matte Ambition All Day Foundation: https://www.covergirl.com/en_us/face-makeup/matte-ambition-all-day-powder-foundation.html
Full Spectrum Sculpt Expert Bronzer (Sunlight): https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07Q9CSM42/ref=twister_B07QXNXRN4?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1
Easy Breezy Brow Shape + Define Brow Mascara: https://www.covergirl.com/en_us/eye-makeup/cg-ezbrz-shpdfn-brow-masc-eyebrow-mascara.html
TruNaked Eye Shadow Palette (Peach Punch): https://www.covergirl.com/en_us/eye-makeup/trunaked-eyeshadow-palettes.html
Vitalist Look Lock Up Setting Spray: https://www.amazon.com/COVERGIRL-Vitalist-Setting-Neutral-packaging/dp/B079PJXR9K

Subscribe for more COVERGIRL videos:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5LNANFKTC1DOkuhbeq6OQ?sub_confirmation=1

Can’t get enough of COVERGIRL?
Website: http://www.COVERGIRL.com/
Instagram: http://instagram.com/covergirl
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/covergirl
Twitter: https://twitter.com/covergirl

In this #COVERGIRL #makeuptutorial and #FullSpectrum foundation wear test, #NaturallySunny shows us her makeup tips and tricks.



11 Comments

  1. Naturally Sunny says:

    I’m so ready to slay all summer😏😏πŸ”₯

  2. Lori Boan Mays says:

    Love the beautiful eye look! You’re gorgeous!

  3. Olivia Symone says:

    Get it boo!!

  4. Ruksiya says:

    Deserve definitely more subscriber

  5. BeSpiffyBeYou says:

    YASSS! I love it 😍

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: