Current Fall Faves 2018 | Makeup, Skincare, Fashion, FOOD!

Hey loves! I hope you enjoy this week’s new video, sorry it was a little late (I was dying from sickness hahahaha) but, I’m alive and thriving! Anyways, these are my current faves for fall at the moment, I love trying out a lot of new things soo things are bound to change but as of the month of September, these were my obsessions!!!!! I’ll you all in next weeks video, thanks for watching! Enjoy 🙂

PRODUCTS I’VE MENTIONED:

CeraVe Foaming Facial Wash: https://www.target.com/p/cerave-foaming-facial-cleanser-for-normal-to-oily-skin-fragrance-free-12oz/-/A-14694910
Senegence Hydrating Facial Mist:
https://seneweb.senegence.com/us/products/anti-aging/hydrating-facial-serum-mist/
I Dew Care SPACE KITTEN: https://www.ulta.com/space-kitten-mask?productId=xlsImpprod17591003&cmpid=PS_Non!google!MassSkin_Memebox&CAWELAID=330000200001406515&CATRK=SPFID-1&CAAGID=51398202386&CATCI=aud-401071094345:kwd-440509553440&CAPCID=249790935792&CADevice=c&gclid=Cj0KCQjwgOzdBRDlARIsAJ6_HNn_KLVdr2Eb9BnhRGmTLiNI6FqSHH66oxUKvnWgk-gPNzRYQwQOfqUaAtSbEALw_wcB
Morphe Setting Mist:https://www.ulta.com/continuous-setting-mist?productId=xlsImpprod18351117&sku=2528888&_requestid=1284428
Maybelline Super Stay Full Coverage Foundation: https://www.ulta.com/super-stay-full-coverage-foundation?productId=xlsImpprod17161541
Ulta Blotting Sponge: https://www.ulta.com/beauty-smarts-blotting-sponge-compact?productId=xlsImpprod18451093
Fresh Beauty Sugar Lip Caramel: https://www.sephora.com/product/sugar-lip-caramel-hydrating-balm-P421243?skuId=1924810&om_mmc=ppc-GG_1165716884_53825917140_aud-299050440438:pla-418247537426_1924810_257731948505_9003533_c&country_switch=us&lang=en&gclid=Cj0KCQjwgOzdBRDlARIsAJ6_HNk4Tz2Ijsesu44_f1VxQriEo0zu-tGwc4sDSkGfBmupz-tvQsYAY5saAqLcEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds
Hank & Henry Liquid Lipstick: https://www.boxycharm.com/hank-henry-liquid-lipstick
Morphe 35O2 Palette: https://www.ulta.com/35o2-second-nature-eyeshadow-palette?productId=xlsImpprod17081149
Sol De Janeiro Body Fragrance (8.1 oz): https://www.sephora.com/product/brazilian-crush-body-fragrance-mist-P417312
Etude House Silk Scarf Hair Mist: https://www.amazon.com/Etude-House-Scarf-Moist-120ml/dp/B007T8LXZC?th=1
GUCCI Letter Belt Double G: https://www.gucci.com/us/en/pr/women/womens-accessories/womens-belts/leather-belt-with-double-g-buckle-p-409417AP00T1000?position=13&listName=ProductGrid&categoryPath=Women/Womens-Accessories/Womens-Belts
Scivation Xtend BCAA Powder (Blood Orange): https://www.amazon.com/Scivation-Powder-Branched-Watermelon-Servings/dp/B005CH0DT4?th=1
NUTPODS Original 4-Pack: https://www.amazon.com/nutpods-Original-Unsweetened-Dairy-Free-Creamer/dp/B01ENL3PXA/ref=sr_1_1_a_it?s=hpc&ie=UTF8&qid=1539043315&sr=8-1&keywords=nutpods%2Boriginal%2B4%2Bpack&th=1
MatchaLove Sweetened Matcha Powder: https://www.amazon.com/Matcha-Love-Sweetened-Antioxidant-Japanese/dp/B073R2J6H3/ref=sr_1_4_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1539043419&sr=8-4&keywords=matcha+love+green+tea+sweetened

SPOTIFY FALL PLAYLIST: https://open.spotify.com/user/nutellaurelle/playlist/4lmnYjuRHXj08Gi74ulHN2?si=v-0f4FsPS8SYlFkgBTitbw

FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

Instagram – https://instagram.com/nutellaurelle
Twitter – https://twitter.com/nutellaurelle (CURRENTLY HACKED)
Spotify – https://open.spotify.com/user/nutella…
Blog: https://thinktwentytwo.wordpress.com

Business Email: laurellevictoria@gmail.com



Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: