GRWM TESTING NEW MAKEUP RELEASES ☽ Colourpop Good Sport + Foundation, Ace Beaute Classical Paradise

Get Ready With Me Testing New Makeup Releases | Ace Beaute Classical Paradise Palette, Colourpop Good Sport Palette + No Filter Foundation Stix, Hourglass Veil Powder + more
instagram @juliacmazzucato • https://www.instagram.com/juliacmazzucato/

If you would like to send me something, reach out at
☽ littlemisshautecoutureblog@gmail.com ☽

☽ Products Mentioned ☽
Tatcha Silk Canvas | http://shopstyle.it/l/SOtJ
Colourpop No Filter Foundation Stix | https://colourpop.com/products/no-filter-foundation-stix (I wear Fair 25)
Kylie Cosmetics Concealer | https://www.kyliecosmetics.com/products/concealer (I use Ivory)
Milani Cream Contour Stick | http://shopstyle.it/l/UUEG
Hourglass Veil Setting Powder | http://shopstyle.it/l/UUEM
Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow | (I use Ash Brown)
Colourpop Private Party Bronzer | https://colourpop.com/products/private-party
Too Faced Natural Face Palette | http://shopstyle.it/l/UUET
Urban Decay Primer Potion | http://shopstyle.it/l/SAx3
Colourpop Good Sport Palette | https://colourpop.com/products/good-sport
Ace Beaute Classical Paradise Palette | https://www.acebeaute.com/collections/paradise-collection/products/classical-paradise-eyeshadow-palette
Glitter Injections Glitter Glue | http://glitterinjections.net/rx-glitter-glue/
Glitter Injections Chunky Glitter | http://glitterinjections.net/dose-of-shine-tb/
Glitter Injections Fine Glitter | http://glitterinjections.net/white-gold-gi/
Hourglass Caution Mascara | http://shopstyle.it/l/UUFe
Morphe Lashes in Heartbreaker | https://www.morphebrushes.com/products/heartbreaker-morphe-premium-lashes
CColor Cosmetics Highlighter Palette | https://www.amazon.com/OSL-002-color-Highlight-Kit-Heaven/dp/B07GNXGGD4/ref=sr_1_7?m=A1Y9RT0269BQUG&s=merchant-items&ie=UTF8&qid=1536704922&sr=1-7&th=1
Colourpop 951 Satin Lip + Lipliner | https://colourpop.com/products/951

Instagram ➼ http://instagram.com/juliacmazzucato
Twitter ➼ http://twitter.com/juliamazzucato
Pinterest ➼ http://pinterest.com/juliamazzucato
My book ➼ http://a.co/47NMzvS

➼FAQ➼
Q: What is your ethnicity?
A: I’m half Japanese and half European.
Q: What shades of foundation do you wear for reference?
A: I wear Fenty Beauty 140, Huda Beauty Shortbread, Hourglass Bisque, Too Faced Almond, and Tarte Fair-Light Neutral, Colourpop Fair 25. In MAC shades I am an NW15.
Q. What is your skin type?
A. Normal skin! I can pretty much make any foundation/complexion product work for me depending on what skin prep I do.

Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored. If affiliate links are clicked, I may earn a small commission. Thank you so much for supporting my channel. Honesty is always key.



5 Comments

  1. Jessica Helton says:

    This eye look is amazing

  2. Ann Nguyen says:

    OMG love this look ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  3. Kiara Soto says:

    Oh my obsessed with this eye look ❤️😍☺️ just zoom in closer

  4. Joanna Gregory says:

    I’m doing this today!

  5. Jayln Allen says:

    You deserve so much more subscribers and views omg 💕💘💝☺️

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: