Makeup with me! Trying the L’OREAL Fresh Wear foundation and It’s My Pleasure Palette from Colourpop

Today’s video is another that I filmed during the crazy Polar Vortex we had here in Michigan. We try out some newer makeup and I tell you what I think! We would love to know in the comments how you feel about any of these products.

We do lots of makeup and beauty related content, trying new things, and subscription boxes. It’s just a way for us to take a break, meet new people, and share something we are passionate about! Please consider taking more breaks with us, and subscribe before you go! Check out our channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM79BKLdEXXt8X2iHQjYz0w?view_as=subscriber

Products mentioned in the video will be linked below:
Wet n Wild Photo Focus Water Drop Primer: https://www.wetnwildbeauty.com/photo-focus-water-drop-primer.html
L’Oréal Infallible Fresh Wear 24HR Foundation: https://www.ulta.com/infallible-fresh-wear-24hr-foundation?productId=pimprod2002481
Revlon PhotoReady Candid Antioxidant Concealer: https://www.ulta.com/photoready-candid-antioxidant-concealer?productId=pimprod2000278&sku=2535317&CPMID=CSBING&CAWELAID=330000200001609071&catargetid=330000200000867179&CADEVICE=c&msclkid=0bb3a17ca32f1444835efd246090f5d5
Pretty Vulgar The Powder Room Setting Powder: https://www.prettyvulgar.com/the-powder-room-translucent-setting-powder.html
Wet N Wild Color Icon Bronzer in Sunset Striptease: https://www.walgreens.com/store/c/wet-n-wild-color-icon-bronzer/ID=prod6396208-product?skuId=sku6325508
Tarte Make Every Moment Count Cheek Palette: https://www.ulta.com/make-every-moment-count-cheek-palette?productId=xlsImpprod17791055&sku=2523390&CPMID=CSBING&CAWELAID=330000200001353374&CATARGETID=330000200001635876&CADevice=c&msclkid=528b8d118d9513c1f905d1494883860f
Colourpop Super Shock Highlighter in Pinch Me: https://colourpop.com/products/pinch-me
Colourpop Super Shock Highlighter in Flexitarian: https://colourpop.com/products/flexitarian
Colourpop It’s My Pleasure Palette: https://colourpop.com/products/its-my-pleasure
FLOWER Beauty Seal The Deal Long-Lasting Setting Spray: https://www.ulta.com/seal-deal-long-lasting-setting-spray?productId=xlsImpprod17531281
Colourpop Ultra Blotted Lip in Doozy: https://colourpop.com/products/doozy
Colourpop BFF Mascara: https://colourpop.com/products/black-on-black



6 Comments

  1. Alex M says:

    Omg yesss that palette is the best!!! 💜💜💜

  2. melinda Hall says:

    Hey hey miss lady🎀 yess!!! Thanks so much for sharing.. Sorry ur snowed in.. Stay safe.. Why not play with .makeup: ):)

    • Chaos Break says:

      We are not currently snowed in, but the week before was pretty crazy. Kids didn’t even school the entire week!

  3. LittleMakeupChannel says:

    such pretty berry tones Amy. You look BEAUTIFUL. 👍🏻Fantastic video

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: