New Makeup I Have Accumulated | Essence Mascara | Ulta Foundation Stick | Ulta Cream Shadow

Hey all here is some new makeup that I have accumulated the past few weeks. I have everything Linked below!

My Social Media:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bellafleurcaitlin/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bellafleurcait/
Blog: https://this-bitter-sweet-life.blogspot.com/

Products Talked about:
Essence Volume Booster Lash Primer: https://www.ulta.com/volume-booster-lash-primer?productId=xlsImpprod18741043

Essence Super Curl Volume Mascara Eye-Opening :https://www.ulta.com/super-curl-volume-mascara-eye-opening?productId=xlsImpprod18741039

Ulta Beauty Cream Eyeshadow & Liner: Rosy Cheeks: https://www.ulta.com/cream-eyeshadow-liner?productId=xlsImpprod16501135

Ulta Beauty Cream Eyeshadow & Liner: Smart Cookie: https://www.ulta.com/cream-eyeshadow-liner?productId=xlsImpprod16501135

Ulta Beauty Gel Eyeliner Pencil: Olive Oil: https://www.ulta.com/gel-eyeliner-pencil?productId=xlsImpprod4370701

Ulta Beauty Full Coverage Liquid Concealer: Light Cool: https://www.ulta.com/full-coverage-liquid-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod13621057

Ulta Beauty Moisturizing Foundation Stick: Light To Medium Cool: https://www.ulta.com/moisturizing-foundation-stick?productId=xlsImpprod18691125

Real Techniques Instapop Eye Duo: https://www.ulta.com/instapop-eye-duo?productId=xlsImpprod16971123



Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: