NEW REVLON FOUNDATION REVIEW!? NSTA-FILTER DRUGSTORE FOUNDATION WEAR TEST Dry Skin /Dark Skin

Hi loves, today’s makeup wear test foundation review is on the REVLON INSTA-FILTER FOUNDATION , new drugstore makeup is it A foundation for dark skin ? Subscribe!
I upload Sundays + bonus surprise videos on weekdays 6 pm PT/ 9 pm ET
Subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos:

BE BOLD & FEARLESS #BOLD&FEARLESS
LOVE YOU LOADS.

The foundation color i used was the revlon foundation in 410 cappuccino, I would even try mocha for the summer or of you’re darker than me:)

Casey’s video:

When I’m not on here, I’m here:)

Snapchat- roseyrosechick

TOP 3 PLAYLISTS
HOW TO VIDEO’S Black Woman: …
Makeup Tutorials:

Drugstore Reviews

♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥
FTC: NOT Sponsored

Camera: Nikon d5100
Editing: Final Cut Pro 10

For any business inquiries please use the email below with the subject “Rose Kimberly”: business@beaufreshmedia.com

R O S E K I M B E R L Y NEW video every Sunday 10:00pm EST/07:00pm PST!
I’m a 22 NYC girl who Graduated with my bachelor’s in Cosmetics Chemistry and Marketing. I studied makeup, hair, nail, skincare + MORE. I love Jesus and people! Welcome ,
Subscribe & Let’s be friends!



7 Comments

  1. Raquel Clark says:

    I’m here for this but I’d probably turn it up and put it on my hand and then apply with my brushes or beauty blender. I’ll probably purchase this but I’m not feeling the price or that the applicator is connected to the product.

  2. conceitedminaj says:

    Foundation to light but u did amazing review on this product

  3. catmo59 says:

    I don’t know if it’s your lighting but the blush is super bright

  4. H Sassyk says:

    $17.00???? What!

  5. NYC Yarbroughs says:

    Ohhh I would spend hours with you at Walmart 😀

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: