Realistic INDIAN Wedding Guest Makeup Look

Hi Everyone!

In this video, I’ve done a realistic Indian wedding guest makeup look using affordable products. This look is easy, practical and wearable. You can do this makeup with all outfits.

Products Used:

Nivea Soft Light Moisturiser https://www.nykaa.com/nivea-soft-cream-300-ml/p/10212?

PAC HD Liquid Foundation – 2.3 https://www.nykaa.com/pac-hd-liquid-foundation/p/85447?

Wet N Wild PhotoFocus Concealer – Light/Medium https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-photo-focus-concealer/p/216473?

PAC HD Loose Powder – Banana https://www.nykaa.com/pac-hd-powder/p/273320?

Miniso Eyebrow Powder

Makeup Revolution NewTrals vs Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-salvation-palette-new-trals-vs-neutrals/p/38598?

Lakme Insta Liner https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-insta-liner/p/985?

Miss Claire Pearl Eyeliner – Glitter Silver https://www.nykaa.com/miss-claire-pearl-eyeliner/p/272738?

Maybelline Push Up Drama Mascara https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-falsies-push-up-drama-mascara/p/108491?

Colorbar Cheek Illusion Blush – Coral Craving https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-cheekillusion-blush/p/11860?

Nykaa Glow Getter Highlighter – 24K Glam 01 https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-glow-getter-highlighting-illuminating-duo/p/248366?

Lakme Weightless Mousse Lipstick – Plum Feather https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-9-to-5-weightless-matte-mousse-lip-cheek-color/p/73137?

………………………………………………

Hope you Enjoyed Watching the Video!

Follow me on all my Social Media:

Snapchat – riyashahz
Instagram – riyashahz http://www.instagram.com/riyashahz/

Thank you for watching 🙂

Please Subscribe to my Channel 🙂

Love
XOXO
Riya



5 Comments

  1. Namrata Mohan says:

    Hi Riya, lovely look! I wanted to ask if this foundation you used is suitable for oily skin type?

  2. priyanka bhardwaj says:

    Wow superb u r looking stunning apne pac ke powder ke liye kon sa brush use kiya h

  3. chandana g says:

    You are just soooooooooooooooo beautiful dear…I think your finacee is soooo lucky to have you doll…

  4. Praveen Prabhu Desai says:

    Beautiful dear

  5. Pooja Shah says:

    Nice look😍😍 which song is this?

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: