SEPHORA VB SALE 2018 HAUL | SEPHORA SIB SALE SKINCARE REC

SUBSCRIBE HERE► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtI3fDN5t7fB8uUDEldpTA?sub_confirmation=1

Hi everyone! Today’s video is my Sephora VIB / ROUGE sale haul and its a special edition; products beauty gurus made me buy! I bought all the products that big beauty gurus recommended their audience to buy during the sephora via sale and I’m here to test out all the products! Now apparently I order so much stuff that Sephora had to spilt my order up in four boxes lmao so unfortunately by the time I realized all of my products weren’t inside all the boxes I was already half way through my order so I will just post a second part of this video if you guys want. If you guys want to see the other half my Sephora Vib sale haul then comment below and I will film it! 🙂

K E E P U P W I T H M E ♡

►I N S T A G R A M | @MOFLEMINGS
(https://www.instagram.com/MOFLEMINGS)
►T W I T T E R | @MOFLEMINGS
(https://twitter.com/MOFLEMINGS
►S N A P C H A T | TTLYNIK

NEW VIDEOS MON WED FRI ♡

P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D

FARMACY Bright On Massage-Activated Vitamin C Mask with Echinacea GreenEnvy | https://www.sephora.com/product/bright-on-massage-activated-vitamin-c-mask-with-echinacea-greenenvy-P432257

FARMACY Green Clean Makeup Meltaway Cleansing Balm with Echinacea GreenEnvy | https://www.sephora.com/product/green-clean-makeup-meltaway-cleansing-balm-P417238

Drunk Elephant Lala Retro™ Whipped Cream | https://www.drunkelephant.com/products/lala-retro-whipped-cream-moisturizer

FRESH
Black Tea Kombucha Antioxidant Essence | https://www.sephora.com/product/black-tea-kombucha-facial-treatment-essence-P428628

BELIF The True Cream Moisturizing Bomb | https://www.sephora.com/product/the-true-cream-moisturizing-bomb-P394624

ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS Sultry Eyeshadow Palette | https://www.sephora.com/product/sultry-eyeshadow-palette-P436870

PAT MCGRATH LABS MTHRSHP Sublime Bronze Temptation Eyeshadow Palette | https://www.sephora.com/product/mthrshp-sublime-bronze-temptation-eyeshadow-palette-P438589?icid2=products%20grid:p438589:product

HUDA BEAUTY Easy Bake Loose Baking & Setting Powder | https://www.sephora.com/product/easy-bake-loose-baking-setting-powder-P433402?icid2=products%20grid:p433402:product

MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Microfinishing Pressed Powder |

S I M I L A R V I D E O S O F M I N E ♡

TESTING NEW OVERHYPED MAKEUP | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IRWvaOO9a1I&frags=pl%2Cwn

FULL FACE FIRST IMPRESSIONS FAIL | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ilrk1-qL-IE&t=118s&frags=pl%2Cwn

KYLIE X JORDYN COLLABORATION REVIEW + TUTORIAL (NEW KYLIE COSMETICS COLLECTION) | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bsvaj2mlWz0&t=1s&frags=pl%2Cwn

VES SAINT LAURENT ALL HOURS FOUNDATION REVIEW + THOUGHTS | B70 MOCHA | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxbunB0Dy64&frags=pl%2Cwn

►For all business and branding opportunities, public relations and appearances, please email: nikkidrew19@gmail.com



6 Comments

  1. ayla wylie says:

    This is makeup_universe17 aka the admin I LOVE THIS VIDEOOO❤️❤️❤️

  2. JellyJman says:

    Glad to see another sale video!! 🙂

  3. Cris Beauty says:

    Nice video and nice hair! 🙂

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: